Shenzhen CN Technology Co. Ltd..

إرضاء العملاء هو السعي الأبدي للشركة

المسؤولية هي ضمان الجودة ،

س uality هو حياة الشركة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتsmd قاد pcb لوح

متعدد الطبقات المهنية مصلحة الارصاد الجوية بقيادة مجلس الكلور مع الشاشة الحريرية المطبوعة

متعدد الطبقات المهنية مصلحة الارصاد الجوية بقيادة مجلس الكلور مع الشاشة الحريرية المطبوعة

    • Professional Multilayer SMD LED PCB Board With Silk - Screen Printed
    • Professional Multilayer SMD LED PCB Board With Silk - Screen Printed
  • Professional Multilayer SMD LED PCB Board With Silk - Screen Printed

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: cnsmt
    إصدار الشهادات: CE
    رقم الموديل: smd قاد pcb لوح

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1
    الأسعار: negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: صندوق خشبي
    وقت التسليم: 5-7 أيام عمل
    شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون
    القدرة على العرض: 10pcs/day
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    إشارة:: CNSMT نموذج: لوحة الدوائر الالكترونية المطبوعة
    وزن:: 0.5 كجم فترة إنتاج:: في جو ستورك:
    يحزم:: صندوق شرط: وتعمل
    قوة: 110V / 220 دفع عبارة: تي / تي ، باي بال ، و Westernunion كلها مسموح بها

    المهنية الحرير الشاشة المطبوعة مجلس الكلور الصانع 10 طبقة متعدد الطبقات مجلس الكلور FR4 عالية TG مجلس النموذج في qui


    التفاصيل السريعة

    مصنع تصنيع الالكترونيات الشهيرة غسالة PCBboard

    مجلس الكلور متن الجمعية ، لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة مع المكونات الإلكترونية

    SMT / DIP PCB board OEM / ODM الخدمة ، PS4 PCB تجميع المجلس

    المتقدمة ذاكرة فلاش USB مجلس الكلور ، متعدد الطبقات SMT / SMD PCBA الدوائر المطبوعة PCB مع خدمة التصميم

    94v0 الشركة المصنعة لمجلس الكلور ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الجمعية مصنع ، pcbmanufacturer مخصص مع خدمة SMT DIP

    UL & RoHS LED ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الصانع المهنية تصميم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، 94V0 الألومنيوم لوحة سامسونج 5630 بقيادة مجلس الكلور SMD

    الصين شنتشن OEM الإلكترونية المصنعة لوحات الدوائر الإلكترونية المطبوعة ، PCB مجلس SMT التجمع PCBA

    خاصية

    اسم المنتج: SMD LED ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المجلس
    يستعمل ل: SMT FACTORY لوحة الدوائر الإلكترونية
    ضمان: 1 سنة
    شحنة عن طريق الجو
    موعد التسليم: من 1-2days
    سوقنا الرئيسي كل العالم

     

    الوضعية

    محرر المحول
    عادةً ما يكون المحول التناظري إلى الرقمي (ADC) عالي السرعة هو المكون الأساسي لنظام الدوائر PCB التناظرية الأمامي. نظرًا لأن أداء محول التعريف التماثلي / الرقمي يحدد الأداء العام للنظام ، فغالبًا ما يعتبر صانعو النظام المحول الرقمي / التمثيلي أهم مكون. تشرح هذه المقالة بالتفصيل مبدأ تشغيل الطرف الأمامي لنظام الموجات فوق الصوتية ، وتناقش على وجه التحديد دور المحول التمثيلي / الرقمي فيه.
    عند تصميم PCB لدائرة PCB الأمامية لنظام الموجات فوق الصوتية ، يجب على الشركات المصنعة أن تفكر بعناية في عدة عوامل مهمة من أجل إجراء مقايضات مناسبة. يعتمد ما إذا كان باستطاعة الطاقم الطبي إجراء التشخيص الصحيح على الدور الحاسم لدائرة PCB التناظرية في هذه العملية.
    يعتمد أداء دارة PCB تمثيلية على العديد من المعلمات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك الحديث المتبادل بين القنوات والمدى الديناميكي الخالي من الإشارات (SFDR) والتشوه التوافقي الكامل. لذلك ، يجب على الشركات المصنعة مراعاة هذه المعلمات بالتفصيل قبل تحديد أي الدوائر PCB التناظرية لاستخدامها.
    أخذ محول تناظري / رقمي كمثال ، إذا تمت إضافة دائرة PCB متقدمة مثل برنامج تشغيل LVDS تسلسلي ، يمكن تقليل لوحة الدائرة PCB ، ويمكن قمع تداخل الضوضاء مثل الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية ، مما يساعد على زيادة تحسين PCB تصميم النظام. لقد تسبب تصنيع منتجات نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية المصغرة والعالية الأداء والمتكاملة في السوق في استمرار الطلب على إنتاج أجهزة ICs التناظرية منخفضة الطاقة مع تكامل أفضل مع مضخمات الصوت والمحولات التمثيلية / الرقمية والحزم الصغيرة.
    نبذة عن النظام
    يعد نظام التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية أداة معالجة الإشارات الأكثر استخدامًا والأكثر تطوراً ، ويمكنه مساعدة الكوادر الطبية في إجراء التشخيص الصحيح. في الطرف الأمامي من نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية ، يتم استخدام إشارات تناظرية دقيقة للغاية لمعالجة دوائر PCB مثل المحولات التناظرية / الرقمية ومكبرات الصوت منخفضة الضوضاء (LNAs). أداء هذه الدوائر التناظرية ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور هو عامل رئيسي في تحديد أداء النظام.
    أجهزة الموجات فوق الصوتية قريبة جدًا من أنظمة الرادار أو السونار ، ولكنها تعمل في نطاقات تردد مختلفة (نطاقات). يعمل الرادار في نطاق GHz (جيجاهيرتز) ، والسونار في نطاق kHz (kHz) ، ويعمل نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية في نطاق MHz (ميغاهرتز). مبدأ هذه الأجهزة هو نفس مبدأ نظام رادار هوائي الصفيف المستخدم في الطائرات التجارية والعسكرية. يستخدم مصممو أنظمة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور لأنظمة الرادار مبدأ صفيفات حزمة توجيه التوجيه المرحلية ، والتي تم اعتمادها لاحقًا بواسطة مصمم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور لنظام الموجات فوق الصوتية وتحسينها.
    في جميع أدوات النظام بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، يوجد محول متعدد الإرسال في نهاية كبل طويل نسبيًا (حوالي 2 متر). يحتوي الكبل على ما يصل إلى 256 كبل متحد المحور وهو أحد أغلى المكونات في نظام الموجات فوق الصوتية. تم تجهيز أنظمة الموجات فوق الصوتية عمومًا بعدد من تحقيقات محولات الطاقة المختلفة بحيث يمكن للطاقم الطبي المسؤول عن العملية اختيار محول الطاقة المناسب وفقًا للمتطلبات الميدانية للصورة الممسوحة ضوئيًا.
    إنتاج الصور
    في الخطوة الأولى من عملية المسح ، يكون كل محول مسؤولاً عن توليد إشارة نبضية وإرسال الإشارة. تمر إشارة النبض المنقولة عبر أنسجة جسم الإنسان على شكل موجات صوتية عالية التردد. تتراوح سرعة انتقال الموجات الصوتية بين 1 و 20 ميغاهرتز. تبدأ إشارات النبض هذه في التوقيت والكشف عن المعايرة في جسم الإنسان. عندما تمر الإشارة عبر أنسجة الجسم ، ستنعكس بعض الموجات الصوتية مرة أخرى إلى وحدة المحول ، ويكون المحول مسؤولاً عن اكتشاف إمكانات هذه الأصداء (بعد أن يرسل المحول الإشارة إلى الخارج ، سيتحول على الفور ويتحول لاستقبال الوضع). تعتمد قوة إشارة الصدى على موضع نقطة انعكاس إشارة الصدى في جسم الإنسان. تكون الإشارة المنعكسة مباشرة من النسيج تحت الجلد قوية جدًا بشكل عام ، والإشارة المنعكسة من الجزء العميق من جسم الإنسان ضعيفة جدًا.
    نظرًا لأن قوانين الصحة والسلامة تمليها أقصى كمية من الإشعاع يمكن أن يتحملها جسم الإنسان ، يجب أن يكون نظام الاستلام الإلكتروني الذي صممه المهندس PCB حساسًا للغاية. في منطقة المرض القريبة من البشرة البشرية ، نسميها الحقل القريب ، والطاقة المنعكسة عالية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت منطقة المرض في جزء عميق من جسم الإنسان ، والذي يسمى الحقل البعيد ، فسيكون صدى الصوت ضعيفًا للغاية وبالتالي يجب تضخيمه 1000 مرة أو أكثر.
    في وضع صورة الحقل البعيد ، يأتي حد الأداء الخاص به من كل الضوضاء الموجودة في رابط الاستقبال. تعتبر مجموعة المحول / الكبل ومكبر الصوت منخفض الضوضاء في نظام الاستقبال أكبر مصدرين للضوضاء الخارجية. في وضع الفيديو القريب من الحقل ، يأتي الحد من الأداء من حجم إشارة الدخل. تحدد النسبة بين هاتين الإشارات النطاق الديناميكي للأداة فوق الصوتية.
    من خلال سلسلة من أجهزة الاستقبال ، مثل تحويل الطور الزمني ، وتعديل السعة ، وطاقة الصدى التراكمية الذكية ، يمكن الحصول على صور عالية الدقة. باستخدام التحول الزمني لصفيف المحول وضبط سعة الإشارة المستقبلة يمكن أن يجعل الجهاز لديه وظيفة مراقبة نقطة ثابتة لموقف المسح. بعد الملاحظات المتسلسلة لأجزاء مختلفة من الموقع ، يمكن للأدوات فوق الصوتية إنشاء صورة مجمعة.
    موجة رقمية يمكن أن تكمل مجموعة من الإشارات. في الموجة الرقمية ، يتم تخزين إشارات نبض الصدى المنعكسة من نقطة في الجسم في كل قناة أولاً ، ثم يتم ترتيبها حسب الأولوية ، ويتم تثبيتها في إشارة متجانسة ، ثم يتم تجميعها. يمكن أن تؤدي عملية تجميع مخرجات المحولات التمثيلية / الرقمية المتعددة إلى زيادة الكسب لأن الضوضاء داخل القناة لا ترتبط ببعضها البعض. (ملاحظة: أصبحت تقنية تشكيل الموجة التناظرية أساسًا طريقة عفا عليها الزمن ، ومعظم التقنيات الحديثة تستخدم تشكيل الموجة الرقمية). يتم تشكيل الصورة عن طريق أخذ عينات من طبقة المحاكاة الأقرب إلى نظام المحول ، وتخزينها ، ورقمنتها معًا.
    يتطلب نظام DBF مطابقة قناة وقناة دقيقة. تتطلب كلتا القناتين VGA (مجموعة رسومات الفيديو) ، وسيستمر هذا الأمر حتى يكون جهاز محول A / D كبيرًا بما يكفي للتعامل مع النطاق الديناميكي الكبير ويمكنه توفير تكلفة معقولة واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة.
    وضع الصورة
    1. صورة تدرج الرمادي - تنتج الصور الأساسية بالأبيض والأسود
    سيتم تمييز الصورة في وحدات أصغر من 1 مم ، وسيتم تقديم الصورة عن طريق إصدار الطاقة والكشف عن تلك الطاقة المرتجعة (كما هو موضح سابقًا).
    2. Doppler (Doppler) - يستخدم وضع Doppler للكشف عن سرعة الأجسام المتحركة في بيئات مختلفة عن طريق تتبع إزاحة تردد الأصداء. يتم تطبيق هذه المبادئ لفحص تدفق الدم أو السوائل الأخرى في الجسم. تهدف هذه التقنية إلى إطلاق سلسلة من الموجات الصوتية في الجسم ثم إجراء تحويل فورييه السريع (FFT) على الموجات المنعكسة. يمكن لطريقة الحساب والمعالجة هذه تحديد مكونات تردد الإشارة من جسم الإنسان وعلاقتها بسرعة المائع.
    3. الوريد والأنماط الشريانية - هذه الطريقة هي مزيج من صور دوبلر وأنماط تدرج الرمادي. يمكن الحصول على المعدل والإيقاع من خلال معالجة الإشارة الصوتية الناتجة عن تحول دوبلر.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Shenzhen CN Technology Co. Ltd..

    اتصل شخص: Lizzy wong

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى
    قطع غيار منظمة العفو الدولية

    N903KSP2 006 Ai Panasonic Varistor، N313KSP2E4 Pressure Sensitive Resistor

    خفيفة الوزن N310P919T AI قطع غيار باناسونيك إدراج آلة توقف الاستشعار

    قطع غيار Ai SMT خفيفة الوزن ، N5132RSR A63 WH WA رأس علوي / سفلي

    N610103817AA 104832900001 1048329006 لباناسونيك HDF موزع سخان 1048329007 10483S0014 10483S0013

    smd قاد pcb لوح

    متعدد الطبقات المهنية مصلحة الارصاد الجوية بقيادة مجلس الكلور مع الشاشة الحريرية المطبوعة

    بلوتوث استقبال الصوت مصلحة الارصاد الجوية الصمام ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور مجلس مكون مادة الألومنيوم الإلكترونية

    الجمعية الالكترونية مصلحة الارصاد الجوية الصمام ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المجلس للحصول على شهادة CE لمبة LED

    عالية الدقة بقيادة لمبة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المجلس ، الصمام لوحات الدوائر الالكترونية 1 سنة الضمان

    قطع غيار SMT

    KHY-M9129-00 SMD Pcb ناقل الحزام YAMAHA قطع غيار YS12 / YG12 عالية الأداء

    Yamaha Yv100xg Rubber O Rings، Small O Rings 90990-22J002 KM1-M7141-00X

    SMT Machine Z Axis Motor، 90K63-711403 Yamaha Servo Motor Q2AA08075DXS2E خفيفة الوزن

    YAMAHA YV100XG SMT Spare Parts KM5-M7174-11X مكنسة كهربائية AME05-E2 PSL-13W

    طلب اقتباس

    E-Mail | خريطة الموقع

    Privacy Policy الصين جيّد جودة آلة خط SMT المزود. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 smtlinemachine.com. All Rights Reserved.

Shenzhen CN Technology Co. Ltd..

Customer satisfy is eternal pursue of corporation

Responsbility is the assurence of quality,

Quality is life of corporation

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsSMD LED PCB Board

Professional Multilayer SMD LED PCB Board With Silk - Screen Printed

Professional Multilayer SMD LED PCB Board With Silk - Screen Printed

    • Professional Multilayer SMD LED PCB Board With Silk - Screen Printed
    • Professional Multilayer SMD LED PCB Board With Silk - Screen Printed
  • Professional Multilayer SMD LED PCB Board With Silk - Screen Printed

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: china
    Brand Name: cnsmt
    Certification: CE
    Model Number: SMD LED PCB Board

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1
    Price: negotiation
    Packaging Details: woodenbox
    Delivery Time: 5-7 work days
    Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union
    Supply Ability: 10pcs/day
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Brand:: CNSMT MODEL: Electronic Printed Circuit Board
    Weight:: 0.5KG Lead Time:: IN Stork
    Packing:: BOX CONdition: Working
    POWER: 110V/220 PAYMENT TERM: T/T, Paypal, Westernunion Are All Allowed

    Professional Silk-screen Printed PCB Board Manufacturer 10 layer Multilayer PCB Board FR4 High TG Prototype board in qui


    Quick Detail

     

    Famous factory manufacture electronics washing machine PCBboard

    PCB board Assembly board, print circuit board with electronic components

    SMT/DIP PCB board OEM/ODM service, PS4 PCB board assembly

    Advanced flash memory usb pcb board, Multilayer SMT / SMD PCBA printed circuit board PCB with design service

    94v0 pcb board manufacturer PCB Assembly Factory, custom pcbmanufacturer with SMT DIP service

    UL&RoHS LED PCB Manufacturer Professional PCB design,94V0 Aluminum Plate Samsung 5630 led smd pcb board

     

    China Shenzhen OEM electronic Printed circuit board manufacturer,PCB board SMT assembly PCBA

     

     

    Feature
     

    Product Name: SMD LED PCB Board
    Used for: SMT FACTORY Electronic Circuit Board
    Warranty: 1 Year
    Shipment by air
    Delivery Time: 1-2Days
    Our Main Market Whole of the world

     
     
    Application

    Converter editor
    A high-speed analog-to-digital converter (ADC) is usually the most basic component of an analog front-end PCB circuit system. Since the performance of the analog/digital meta converter determines the overall performance of the system, system manufacturers often regard the analog/digital converter as the most important component. This article will explain in detail the operation principle of the front end of the ultrasound system, and specifically discuss the role of the analog/digital converter in it.
    When PCB design the front-end PCB circuit of the ultrasound system, manufacturers must carefully consider several important factors in order to make proper trade-offs. Whether the medical staff can make the correct diagnosis depends on the critical role of the analog PCB circuit in this process.
    The performance of an analog PCB circuit depends on many different parameters, including crosstalk between channels, spurious-free-signal dynamic range (SFDR), and total harmonic distortion. Therefore, manufacturers must consider these parameters in detail before deciding which analog PCB circuit to use.
    Taking an analog/digital converter as an example, if an advanced PCB circuit such as a serial LVDS driver is added, the PCB circuit board can be reduced, and noise interference such as electromagnetic waves can be suppressed, which helps to further improve the PCB design of the system. The manufacture of miniaturized, high-performance and full-featured ultrasound system products has caused the market to continue to demand the production of low-power analog ICs with better integration with amplifiers, analog/digital converters, and small packages.
    System Overview
    The ultrasound imaging system is currently the most commonly used and most sophisticated signal processing instrument, and can assist medical personnel in making a correct diagnosis. At the front end of the ultrasound system, extremely precise analog signals are used to process PCB circuits such as analog/digital converters and low noise amplifiers (LNAs). The performance of these analog PCB circuits is a key factor in determining system performance.
    Ultrasonic devices are very close to radar or sonar systems, but operate in different frequency bands (ranges). The radar operates in the GHz (gigahertz) range, sonar in the kHz (kHz) range, and the ultrasound system operates in the MHz (megahertz) range. The principle of these devices is almost the same as that of the array antenna radar system used in commercial and military aircraft. The PCB designers of radar systems use the principle of phased steering beamformer arrays, which were later adopted by the ultrasound system PCB designer and improved.
    In all ultrasonic system instruments, there is a multiplex converter at the end of a relatively long cable (about 2 meters). The cable contains up to 256 micro-coaxial cables and is one of the most expensive components in an ultrasonic system. Ultrasound systems are generally equipped with a number of different transducer probes so that the medical staff responsible for the operation can select the appropriate transducer depending on the field requirements of the scanned image.
    Image production
    In the first step of the scanning process, each converter is responsible for generating a pulse signal and transmitting the signal. The transmitted pulse signal passes through the human body tissue in the form of high-frequency sound waves. The transmission speed of the sound waves is generally between 1 and 20 MHz. These pulse signals start timing and calibration detection in the human body. When the signal passes through the body tissue, some of the sound waves will be reflected back to the converter module, and the converter is responsible for detecting the potential of these echoes (after the converter sends the signal out, it will switch immediately and switch to receive mode). The strength of the echo signal depends on the position of the echo signal reflection point in the human body. The signal reflected directly from the subcutaneous tissue is generally very strong, and the signal reflected from the deep part of the human body is very weak.
    Since health and safety laws are dictated by the maximum amount of radiation the human body can withstand, the electronic receiving system designed by the engineer PCB must be extremely sensitive. In the area of ​​illness close to the human epidermis, we call it the near field, and the reflected energy is high. However, if the disease area is in a deep part of the human body, which is called the far field, the echo received will be extremely weak and must therefore be amplified 1000 times or more.
    In the far-field image mode, its performance limit comes from all the noise present in the receiving link. The converter/cable assembly and the receiver system's low-noise amplifier are the two largest sources of extraneous noise. In the near-field video mode, the performance limitation comes from the size of the input signal. The ratio between these two signals determines the dynamic range of the ultrasonic instrument.
    Through a series of receivers such as time phase conversion, amplitude adjustment, and intelligent cumulative echo energy, it is possible to obtain high-definition images. Using the time shift of the converter array and adjusting the amplitude of the received signal can make the device have the function of fixed-point observation of the scanning position. After serialized observations of different parts of the site, ultrasonic instruments can create a combined image.
    Digital wave can complete the combination of signals. In a digital wave, echo pulse signals that are reflected from a point in the body are stored in each channel first, then arranged in order of priority, and fixed in a homonymous signal, and then gathered. This process of aggregating the outputs of multiple analog/digital converters can increase the gain because the noise within the channel is not related to each other. (Note: The analog wave-forming technique has basically become an outdated method, and most of the modern ones use digital wave-forming). The image is formed by sampling the simulation layer closest to the converter system, storing it, and digitizing them together.
    The DBF system requires precise channel and channel matching. Both channels require VGA (video graphics array), and this will continue until the A/D converter device is large enough to handle the large dynamic range and can provide reasonable cost and low power consumption.
    Image mode
    1. Grayscale image -- produces basic black and white images
    The image will be discriminated into units as small as 1mm, and the image will be rendered by emitting energy and detecting those returned energy (as previously described).
    2. Doppler (Doppler) - Doppler mode is used to detect the velocity of objects moving in various environments by tracking the frequency offset of echoes. These principles are applied to examine the flow of blood or other fluids in the body. This technique is to launch a series of sound waves into the body and then perform a fast Fourier transform (FFT) on the reflected waves. This calculation and processing method can determine the signal frequency components from the human body and their relationship with the fluid velocity.
    3. Vein and Arterial Patterns - This method is a combination of Doppler images and grayscale patterns. The rate and rhythm can be obtained by processing the audio signal generated by the Doppler shift.

    Contact Details
    Shenzhen CN Technology Co. Ltd..

    Contact Person: Lizzy wong

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products